The Circle app is designed to ensure the safety of loved ones.
You can join in circles that will allow with your permission to see your location on map.
Correspond in the General chat of the circle to receive notifications, when a member of the circle is going to crash or it will drain the battery life. The application can be extended by connecting additional devices, such as children's watches.
Access to General sections that are not specific to a particular circle. A list is displayed here everything your circles, the ability to join a circle, General application settings, help and registration. Also, in the left menu, you can set your name and avatar, they will be common to all circles.
A map is displayed at the head of any circle. Active button in the bottom right corner shows a list of additional circle possibilities
Circle without members does not make sense, click on the icon member on the map or from the list participants at the bottom of the screen will open access to the third section, the section of the circle. Therein section you can see basic information about the member. View history movements party, build an route or to customize user interaction.
For the correct operation of the application, on Android phones, you must add it to the exceptions "battery consumption optimizer." This feature prevents apps from running in the background mode. On individual phones, there are additional limitations of the application. Added directly by the manufacturer. You can use our assistant in the settings applications. It will show you what permissions are required for the application to work properly.
Information about the member of the circle POPs up after clicking on the marker of the circle or the list of members in bottom of the map. The information panel leaves not completely, and the marker of the member sets its position in the center of the screen. In this mode, the map will automatically move to member.
Information about the member is updated automatically.
You will receive a notification if the user gets into an accident or exceeds the speed
When low battery or if the user turned off or turned on the phone, you will receive notifications
If the user presses the panic button you will have a strong beep sound signal.
Allow user to make emergency calls. If this option is enabled, it will be able to forcibly connect to the phone via VoIP telephony. And on speakerphone to tell you something.
Emergency call allows you to contact the user if he does not answer the phone. Or are you sure, that the participant is in an emergency and needs help. The call is made by
VoIP telephony, requires Internet to work.
During a video call, you can switch the camera from front to back. Switching can take 1 to 5 seconds depending on the quality of the Internet.
In the free version, the call time is limited. In premium 10 min.
If something happens to You, or you urgently need to attract the attention of the circle, you can press the panic button. You can click it by selecting a section in the circle's feature list «Panic button»
For quick access to the alarm button, you can select the "Show on map" switch
If the settings of the circle You have selected "Show in notification circle". Button the alarm will be available in the notification list, on the lock screen. This will take advantage of it immediately not waiting for the phone to open.
The locator provides a choice of 15 accent colors. In order to change color, click on any color square you like. Keep in mind, some colors will be changed only after restarting the application.
By default, we use freely distributed nature images in the header of the application. They can change automatically. You can set your photo or photo loved ones. After setting the background, you can reset it by clicking on the icon
The application uses a lot of phone functions, and not every user can competently set up the correct operation. To simplify, we came up with a special assistant. It will help configure the app to work properly.
You can change the card provider, the application supports three providers
To track the location of the child, you can enable the kid mode. In Kid mode, the child's phone will only give information about yourself. The child will not have access to the map. Only chat, and panic button.
Access to the app can be restricted by PIN code. If the PIN is set, sign in to the app will be available only after entering this code.
Activated mode allows you to activate a special mode while driving. To disable this this option is useful if the participants do not move in the car. This will save the charge battary. After changing the value, it is advisable to restart the application.